Charlotte Wedding Planner :: Rodan+Fields

Hey there wedding lovers! Today’s blog post is a special edition! We are featuring one of our very own beautiful brides, Bria Mulholand! Bria’s wedding was a dance filled night with a vintage vibe, and holy moly did she look breathtaking! What was her secret? I certainly wanted to know. The dress, the hair, the makeup, all were perfect, but what really made her feel confident, and every other woman jealous, was her flawless skin. Planning a wedding can be a stressful time, and as a woman who struggles with acne too, I can tell you that a pimple is the LAST thing I need on my wedding day. Here is a little advice from Bria about the skin care line that changed the way she looked at herself!

2cb848_9dbaf16cddfddee460cf30be18efb5e6

Shortly after my engagement when the shock and newness started to fade I started the journey from bride to be, to BRIDE! After picking out the dress, cake and venue I was able to envision what my wedding day would look like. Then it hit me; I have got to get my skin looking it’s best! The day is goes by in a blink of an eye, but the pictures and video last forever. I did not want to regret not taking the time to get my face picture perfect. About 6 months before my wedding a good friend of mine introduced me to a new skincare line for adults . I was struggling with acne on my face and back (not cute in a strapless gown) and had not found a product that could keep it under control. I thought, it is now or never. They have numerous regimens, but due to the current symptoms that I was experiencing, I went with their Unblemish!

A little company background – Rodan+Fields was started in 2002 by Dr. Katie Rodan and Dr. Kathy Fields. These women are both practicing dermatologist – successful, I might add, as they are the creators of Proactiv Solution (I’m sure you’ve heard of this very popular skin care line). The Rodan+Fields line is sold through a network marketing business model – meaning you can also sign up to be a seller of their products if you believe in them as much as I do.  The company is based out of California, and has been given an exclusive membership into the Direct Selling Association (DSA), which grants membership to only the most industry compliant companies.

The company has 4 product sets available. They include:

  • Anti-Age – a regimen for wrinkles, pores and loss of firmness

anti-age_regimen

  • Reverse – a regimen for brown spots, dullness and sun damage

reverse

  • Soothe – a regimen for sensitive, irritated skin and facial redness

soothe

  • Unblemish – a regimen for acne and post-acne marks

unblemish

Not only did Unblemish clear up my acne it prevented future breakouts and calmed the redness in my face. I have never felt more confident without makeup. Come wedding day my skin was glowing and was the perfect palette for bridal makeup!  I’ll be honest, the products are pricey, but I have numerous friends that spend a lot more on a much wider array of products with sub par results.  After seeing how well the products worked I was hooked; I signed on as a consultant and have been helping others get the best skin of their lives ever since!

Not sure which regimen you may need? The Solutions Tool is a questionnaire that helps determine what product system is right for you.  All of our products come with a 60 day, empty bottle, 100%, money back guarantee! You have nothing to lose!  Make sure to e-mail your self the results and be entered into a drawing for 1 full size regimen. ($193 value) OFFER ENDS 2/14/13

If you are interested in the products or the business side of Rodan + Fields, please visit my web site or give me a ring personally @ (828) 234-8144

Act now and receive a FREE Microdermabrasion Paste with your first Preferred Customer order!

 roberts-1-7

Bria Mulholland
http://briamulholland.myrandf.com

Leave a Reply

